Men's Under 17 Squad Named
1 September 2014

Men's Under 17 Squad Named

Wales will play Malta in two Under 17 men's matches in Wrexham this month.

Intermediate Teams Manager, Geraint Williams, has named a 20-man squad for the two Under 17 friendly games with Malta.

These matches will be played at The Glyndwr University Racecourse Ground, Wrexham on 16th (at 3pm) and 18th September (at 6pm) 2014.

Admission is free to both games.

The squad is:

Kelland Absalom Wigan Athletic
Rhys Williams Bury
Cameron Coxe Cardiff City
Sam Williams Cardiff City
Jack Challis Birmingham City
Ryan Leak Wolverhampton Wanderers
Rhyle Ovenden Chesterfield
Joe McNulty Bristol City
Ryan Harrington Everton
Ben Woodburn Liverpool
Nathan Broadhead Everton
Liam Cullen Swansea City
Tyler Roberts West Bromwich Albion
Blake Davies Bristol Rovers
Elijah Chilekwa Bristol City
Rhys Abbruzzese Cardiff City
Mark Harris Cardiff City
Aaron Lewis Swansea City
Jordan Davies Wrexham
Jordan Jones Swansea City

Stand-by Players (not to travel at present)

Aaron Jones Everton
Nyasha Mwamuka TNS
Jack Evans Swansea City
Regan Poole Newport County
Ben Keating Peterborough United
Lewis Baldwin Cardiff City
Jarrod Welch Cardiff City
Morgan Jones Crewe Alexandra
Ibriam Sosani Cardiff City

Men's under 17 Squad Named