Filter
Belgium    -    Wales
World Cup Qualifier Belgium v Wales Wednesday 24 March 2021 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Wales    -    Mexico
International Friendly Wales v Mexico Saturday 27 March 2021 \ 20:00 \ Cardiff City Stadium
Wales    -    Czech Republic
World Cup Qualifier Wales v Czech Republic Tuesday 30 March 2021 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Wales    -    Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Wales v Switzerland Saturday 12 June 2021 \ 14:00 \ Olympic Stadium, Baku
Wales    -    Turkey
UEFA EURO 2020 Wales v Turkey Wednesday 16 June 2021 \ 17:00 \ Olympic Stadium, Baku
Wales    -    Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Wales v Italy Sunday 20 June 2021 \ 17:00 \ Stadio Olimpico, Rome
Belarus    -    Wales
World Cup Qualifier Belarus v Wales Sunday 5 September 2021 \ 15:00 \ TBC
Wales    -    Estonia
World Cup Qualifier Wales v Estonia Wednesday 8 September 2021 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Czech Republic    -    Wales
World Cup Qualifier Czech Republic v Wales Friday 8 October 2021 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Estonia    -    Wales
World Cup Qualifier Estonia v Wales Monday 11 October 2021 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Wales    -    Belarus
World Cup Qualifier Wales v Belarus Saturday 13 November 2021 \ 19:45 \ TBC
Wales    -    Belgium
World Cup Qualifier Wales v Belgium Tuesday 16 November 2021 \ 19:45 \ TBC